top of page

My Academic Digital Footprint

Here, I have curated my scientific publications as well as features and interviews.


Publications




3. Open Research: Much Ado About Nothing? (Science Communication Article)


Features and Interviews


Featured on the Biotech Hub blog as a STEMM Role Model - STEMM Role Models _ Tochukwu Ozulumba


Featured on the University of Brighton's International Women's Day 2019 campaign - Who is your inspirational woman? (skip to 4:31).


Wrote about my experience attending the 2018 Cumberland Lodge Life Beyond the PhD Conference here.


Interview with the Soapbox Science Brighton team - Nothing happens without a cause: Meet Tochukwu Ozulumba


Featured on the University of Brighton's website about my participation in Soapbox Science - Soapbox Scientist

Comentários


bottom of page